Remove Your Desktop

Workspace's members with the user's rights can only delete their personal desktops, created from the UI (user interface) and  do not have rights to delete the workspace's desktops.

   How to delete a personal desktop:

     1) Open the Desktop.com

     2) Click the desktop you want to delete

     3) Click the desktop's name and then click the Remove button

     4) Click the Confirm button to finish the deletion

All the content (apps, links) and members of this desktop will be removed

How to remove a desktop on a mobile device (Android):

     1) Open your Desktop.com app

     2) Tap the Expand menu button

     3) Tap the desktop you want to delete and then tap the Expand menu button again

     4) Tap the desktop's name and then tap the Remove desktop button

delum2

All the content (apps, links) and members of this desktop will be removed