Overview of users' rights on managing personal desktops
First, learn how to create your personal desktop here
As an owner of your desktop, you can add new apps and links to your personal desktop. You can also share your desktop with other users or stop sharing an access to your desktop.
Also, you can remove your desktop if you do not need it anymore (this action is not reversable)
Find more useful guides in our list of the most related articles:
What is a desktop
Definition of desktop types
How to create a desktop
How to create a workspace desktop
Manage your workspace desktop
How do I share my desktop with other users?
How to remove a desktop