>

>

How to downgrade an account
You can downgrade your account from Pro to Free. The actual downgrade will occur at the end of the current billing cycle and the workspace members will no longer have the benefits that come with having a Pro account/workspace

How to downgrade to Free account:

     1) Open your Desktop.com app

     2) Navigate to the Settings on the left-side panel

     2) Navigate to the Billing

     3) Click Downgrade button

     4) You will need to choose 3 members who will stay in the workspace after the downgrade. Click Downgrade button when you made a choice

You will be able to cancel the downgrade before the end of the current billing period

     5) Click Cancel downgrade button if you decided not to downgrade

Find more useful guides in our list of the most related articles:

     How to Manage Billing Information

     How to Change Payment Method

     Invoices