How to Delete a Workspace Desktop

The workspace owners and administrators can delete workspace desktops

How to delete the workspace desktop

     1) Navigate to your Workspace Menu and click the Settings button



     2) Navigate to the Desktops menu

delete2

     3) Choose the desktop you want to delete

delete3

     4) Scroll down to the Danger zone and click the Delete button

delete4

Deleting a desktop cannot be reversed

Mobile

     1) Open Desktop.com app

     2) Tap the Expand menu button

     3) Tap the  Settings button at the bottom left

     4) Tap the Desktops button

     5) Tap one of the desktops, that you want to delete

     6) Scroll down to the “Danger zone” at the bottom of your screen.

     7) Tap  the Delete desktop button.

delete_desk_mob2