How to Stop Sharing a Personal Desktop

Learn how to make a previously shared desktop personal again

Members with the user's rights can stop sharing only their personal desktops and do not have rights to remove users from the workspace's desktops

How to stop sharing a personal desktop

     1) Choose your desktop which you want to stop sharing and click the  Add user button

     2) Click the Remove button near the user you want to delete and then click the Confirm button to remove an access for this user

     3) Click the Confirm button to remove an access for this user

How to stop sharing a personal desktop on a mobile device (Android)

     1) Open your Desktop.com app

     2) Tap the Expand menu button

     3) Tap the desktop you want to stop sharing

     4) Tap the Add user icon

     5)Tap the Remove button near the user you want to delete and then tap the Confirm button to remove the user from your desktop

Find more useful guides in our list of the most related articles:

How to share a desktop

How to add apps

How to add links

How to create a custom app

Chat, voice and video calls with the Desktop.com