By default, your account will be added to the desktop that you created.
if you don't want to add your account to the desktop you are creating, please uncheck the "Add my account to this desktop" checkbox.
You can continue with adding more desktops from the Workspace desktop menu by clicking the New Desktop button:
The desktops you create from the Company Account administration interface are desktops that belong to your Company Account and can only be accessible by members of your Company Account. You can manage which groups and/or users will have an access to the desktop you have created.