Plans

Pick a plan to get started

Free

Get started for free
$0
(No credit card needed)
user/month
  • Unlimited desktops
    - For web apps and links
    - Private or shared
  • Direct and group chats
  • Up to 4 members
    Unlimited guests
  • Audio and video calls up for up to 5 participants
  • Multi factor authentication (MFA)
  • Password management
  • 2 GB chat storage per member
Get Started
Most popular

Pro

For Businesses and individuals
$8
$5
user/month
Limited Time!
  • Everything in Free
  • Unlimited guests
  • Audio and video calls for up to 25 participants
  • Single Sign-On Identity provider
  • Cross platform chat
  • Password management allowing sharing
    of passwords
  • App integrations
  • Subdomain and domain security
  • Priority online support
  • 10 GB chat storage per member
Start 14 Day FREE trial

Enterprise

For larger teams and enterprises
  • Everything in Pro
  • More than 250 members
    Unlimited guests
  • Audio and video calls for up to 100 participants
  • Directory federation
  • Account provisioning
  • Invoice per account
  • Dedicated support
  • 20 GB chat storage per member
Contact Us

Frequently asked questions

Is there a free trial?

Yes, we have a Free plan where you can trial the full service as long as you want with just a few limitations.  You can upgrade to the Pro plan at any moment.  

How do I upgrade from the Free plan to Pro?

To upgrade your plan, you can either click on the Upgrade to Pro link in the left sidebar, or  go to Settings → Billing and upgrade to Pro.  Complete the requested details and you are ready to go!

What payment methods do you accept?

We accept Visa, Mastercard and American Express credit cards.

Can I add users to my plan?

Yes.  With the Free plan you can have 4 internal members and unlimited guests to your Desktop account.  Pro plan customers can add up to 250 internal members and unlimited  guest users.  Each internal member is charged per user per month on a Pro account and there is no charge for guests on any plan. Enterprise plan customers can add above 250 internal users and unlimited guest users.

What happens when I delete users?

When you delete a user from your account, they will be removed from all desktop workspaces that they have been added to.  If you are on a Pro or Enterprise account, you will receive a prorated refund for the user.

Can I have multiple accounts?

Yes. You can have as many accounts as you would like. You can access them in the one account view.

What is your refund policy?

You can cancel user licenses at any time.  For any payments made there will be prorated refund from the cancellation date and will appear on your next invoice.

How do I delete my account?

Go to Settings → My Profile → Delete Account.  Once you delete your account all settings and passwords will be deleted.  For linked accounts, you may need to reset your multi factor authentication.

What happens if I cancel my account?

When you cancel your Pro plan, your account will deleted and your workspaces will no longer be accessible.  Your information will be stored for 3 months, and then permanently deleted.   During this period, you can reactivate your account by contacting us at support@desktop.com. In addition, you may downgrade to a Free account.

Desktop.com helps individuals and teams worldwide create their own cohesive work-from-anywhere space online
Join the community and make the most of what the web has to offer!

Get top-of-line security and a reliable solution

Desktop.com reviews